

Nominations Received for Board Director Positions Queer Screen Limited

Annual General Meeting 5 November 2016

- Athans, Tiphanee
- Booth, Bradley
- Burns, Tony
- Duggan, Joseph
- Kavanagh, Cheryl
- O'Keefe, Finn
- Rose, Lisa
- Ryan, Kevin
- Tsioulas, John
- · Whittaker, Shandy

Pursuant to 12.5 (d) of the Queer Screen Limited Constitution, as the total number of director nominations received is not more than the positions available, no ballot is required & all nominees will be duly declared elected at the Annual General Meeting to be held on 5 November 2016.

Robert Beetson Company Secretary