

QUEER SCREEN LIMITED ACN 059 963 110

Director Nominations Received

Annual General Meeting 2017

Closing time and date for Nominations: 5:00pm, Thursday 2 November 2017

Nominee	Received	Proposer	Seconder	Valid
Joseph Duggan	11/10/2017	Finn O'Keefe	Tony Burns	
Tony Burns	11/10/2017	Joseph Duggan	Cheryl Kavanagh	
Finn O'Keefe	11/10/2017	Joseph Duggan	Tony Burns	
Cheryl Kavanagh	11/10/2017	Charmaine Bingwa	Finn O'Keefe	
Brad Booth	11/10/2017	Joseph Duggan	Tony Burns	
Shandy Whitaker	30/10/2017	Sharlene Wiebenga	Joseph Duggan	
Vicki Harding	30/10/2017	Sharlene Wiebenga	Joseph Duggan	
Leah Peillinkhoff	1/11/2017	Cheryl Kavanagh	Joseph Duggan	